eAsiointi

Liiton jäsenyhdistykset

KESKI-SUOMEN FYSIOTERAPEUTIT RY
pj. Sanna Paasu-Hynynen
p. 044 575 0555
sanna.paasu@gmail.com
jäsensihteeri Anu Lahtinen
p. 044 289 6363
anu.lahtinen@rokki.net
» www.keskisuomenfysioterapeutit.fi
.
KYMENLAAKSON FYSIOTERAPEUTIT RY
pj. Marita Rinne
p. 040 5256 720
marita.rinne@pp2.inet.fi
jäsensihteeri Sanna Immonen
p. 040 728 6310
sanna.e.immonen@gmail.com
» https://sites.google.com/site/kymenlaaksonfysioterapeutitry/
.
LAPIN FYSIOTERAPEUTIT RY
pj. Titta Peteri
p. 040 591 1699
titta_peteri@hotmail.com
lapinfysioterapeutit@gmail.com
.
jäsensihteeri Elina Eros
p. 050 4928 374
elina.eros@gmail.com
LASTEN FYSIOTERAPIA RY
pj. Reetta Tuomisto
reetta.tuomisto@lastenfysioterapia.net
p.040 529 3601
jäsensihteeri Eira Suomi
eira.suomi@lastenfysioterapia.net
p. 0400 265 670
» www.lastenfysioterapia.net/
.
POHJANMAAN FYSIOTERAPEUTIT RY
pj. Niina Mäkynen
p. 040 763 4685
niina.makynen@gmail.com
jäsensihteeri Laura Järvi
p. 040 701 1404
jarvilaura@gmail.com
» www.pohjanmaanfysioterapeutit.fi/
.
POHJOIS-SAVON FYSIOTERAPEUTIT RY
pj. Riina Myyryläinen
p.k. 045 113 5175
p.t. 044 740 2336
riinamyyrylainen@hotmail.com
.
jäsensihteeri Jyri Multanen
» www.psft.fi/
.
TAMPEREEN SEUDUN FYSIOTERAPEUTIT RY
pj. Mari Leskinen
p. 040 531 2267
leskmari@gmail.com
.
jäsensihteeri Saija Karinkanta
p. 050 536 8674
saija.karinkanta@uta.fi
» www.trefysioterapeutit.yhdistysavain.fi
LOUNAIS-SUOMEN FYSIOTERAPEUTIT RY
pj. Juho Hienonen
p. 045 650 3436 (klo 17 – 20)
juho.hienonen@lsft.fi
jäsensihteeri Mauri Katajisto
mauri.katajisto@lsft.fi
» www.lsft.fi
.
SUOMEN AIKUISNEUROLOGINEN FYSIOTERAPIAYHDISTYS SANFY RY
pj. Tuija Karhula
p. 050 505 4791
karhulatuija54@gmail.com
jäsensihteeri Ulla Heinonen
p. 040 575 6226
ulla.heinonen@hus.fi
» www.sanfy.net/
.
SUOMEN GERONTOLOGIS-GERIATRINEN FYSIOTERAPIAYHDISTYS RY
pj. Katja Vertainen
p. 050 369 5937
jäsensihteeri Annika Luukko
gergeryhdistys@gmail.com
annikaa16@gmail.com
p. 040 765 3095
» www.gerger.fi/
.
SUOMEN ORTOPEDISEN MANUAALISEN TERAPIAN YHDISTYS SOMTY RY
pj. Tarja Arvola
pj@omt.org
jäsensihteeri Tarja Salonen
somty.sihteeri@omt.orgToimisto:
Hallituskatu 11 C
33200 Tampere
p. (03) 2731 320
omt-somty@omt.org
» www.somty.fi
.
TYÖFYSIOTERAPEUTIT RY
pj. Merja Blomqvist
p. 040 715 5771
merja.blomqvist@gmail.com
jäsensihteeri Hanna Nummila
p.t. (09) 1480 4929
hanna.nummila@yle.fi
» www.tyofysioterapeutit.fi/
.
UUDENMAAN FYSIOTERAPEUTIT RY
pj. Joonas Putti
p. 040 526 3614
joonas_putti@hotmail.com
sihteeri Olga Möller

Toimisto:
Valuraudankuja 6, 00700 Helsinki
p. 050 454 4878
toimisto@uffi.fi

» www.uffi.fi/
.
SUOMEN PSYKOFYYSISEN FYSIOTERAPIAN YHDISTYS RY, PSYFY
pj. Tanja Balk
pj@psyfy.net
jäsensihteeri Terhi Pyykönen
sihteeri@psyfy.net
» www.psyfy.net/