Liity jäseneksi
eAsiointi

Liiton erikoisalayhdistykset

SUOMEN ELÄINFYSIOTERAPEUTIT RY
pj. Marika Turkia
p. 045 247 7707
turkia.marika@gmail.com
jäsensihteeri Heli Suhonen
p. 050 360 9072
h.suhonen@pp.inet.fi
» www.suomenelainfysioterapeutit.fi
SUOMEN LANTIONPOHJAN FYSIOTERAPEUTIT RY
pj. Valpuri Seikkula
valpuri.seikkula@tyks.fi
sihteeri Helena Ravander
helena.ravander@gmail.com
» www.pelvicus.fi
SUOMEN LYMFAHOITO RY
pj. Laura Hartin
hartin.lauraj@gmail.com
sihteeri Tarja Tapanainen
sihteeri.slh@gmail.com
» www.suomenlymfahoito.net
SUOMEN URHEILUFYSIOTERAPEUTIT SUFT RY
pj. Vesa Kuparinen
p. 050 380 5020
vesa.kuparinen@suft.fi
toiminnanjohtaja Simone Kallonen
simone.kallonen@suft.fi
» www.suft.fi.