eAsiointi

Myönnetyt nimikkeet

 TUKI- JA LIIKUNTAELIMISTÖN (TULE) FYSIOTERAPIA
 Janne Koponen janne.koponen@ftjk.fi
p. 050-472 6225
Voimass: 31.12.2024
 Tiina Lahtinen-Suopanki tiina.lahtinen-suopanki@kolumbus.fi  Voimassa: 31.12.2021
 Vesa Lehtola vesa.lehtola@omt.org
p. 044 556 0865
 Voimassa: 31.12.2020
 Markku Paatelma markku.paatelma@auron.fi  Voimassa: 31.12.2026
 Keijo Pitkämäki keijo.pitkamaki@auron.fi  Voimassa: 31.12.2026
 Jari Rautiainen jari.rautiainen@fysios.fi   Voimassa: 31.12.2020
 Markku Riihinen markku.riihinen@iwn.fi  Voimassa: 31.12.2020
 Niklas Särkilahti niklas.sarkilahti@auron.fi  Voimassa: 31.12.2020
 Mika Ulaska mika.ulaska@auron.fi  Voimassa: 31.12.2020

 

LASTEN FYSIOTERAPIA
Eija Helminen eija.helminen@terapeija.fi Voimassa: 31.12.2021
Sirpa Piskonen

Nita Tolvanen

piskonensirpa@gmail.com

nita.tolvanen@saunalahti.fi 
p. 0400 989 542

Voimassa: 31.12.2023

Voimassa: 31.12.2026

 

PERUSTERVEYDENHUOLLON FYSIOTERAPIA

 

KIPUFYSIOTERAPIA
Petteri Koho

Riikka Holopainen

petteri.koho@orton.fi

riikka.holopainen@wippies.fi

Voimassa: 31.12.2021

Voimassa: 31.12.2023

 

AIKUISTEN NEUROLOGINEN FYSIOTERAPIA
Cecilia Löfgren

Kirsi Säynevirta

pc.lofgren@myhome.fi 

kirsi.saynevirta@gmail.com

Voimassa: 31.12.2023

Voimassa: 31.12.2023