Jäsenalue
eAsiointi

Liiton hallitus

 

VARSINAISET JÄSENET VARAJÄSENET
Tanja Balk
pj@psyfy.net
Robin Blomberg
p. 040 504 0899
robin.gr.blomberg@gmail.com
Jessica Harju
p. 044 3361 247
jessica.harju@medirex.fi
Sanna Hosio
p. 044 980 8880
sanna.hosio@fysiomuurame.fi
Juho Hienonen
p. 045 650 3436
juho.hienonen@gmail.com
Laura Järvi
p. 040 701 1404
jarvilaura@gmail.com
Mauri Katajisto
p. 040 755 6270
mauri.katajisto@live.fi
Raija Keloneva
p. 040 507 1598
raija.keloneva@pp.inet.fi
Tarja Svahn
p. 040 585 0154
tarja.svahn@seamk.fi
Mari Leskinen
p. 040 531 2267
leskmari@gmail.com