Jäsenalue
eAsiointi

Liiton hallitus

 

VARSINAISET JÄSENET VARAJÄSENET
Hannele Anttila
p. 040 564 2861
hannele.anttila@pp.inet.fi
Sanna Hosio
p. 050 591 2051
sanna@muuramenfysioterapia.fi
Robin Blomberg
p. 040 504 0899
robin.gr.blomberg@gmail.com
Raija Keloneva
p. 040 507 1598
raija.keloneva@keminmaa.fi
Juho Hienonen
p. 045 650 3436
juho.hienonen@gmail.com
Sari Manninen
p. 040 358 2999
sariman_64@yahoo.com
Anu Pollari
p. 040 510 3629
anu.pollari@gmail.com
Markus Metsäranta
p. 0400 733 175
markus.metsaranta@gmail.com
Tarja Svahn
p. 040 585 0154
tarja.svahn@seamk.fi
Maarit Sihvonen
p. 040 528 0622
maarit.sihvonen@dentfys.fi